George Duke Performs With Rachelle Ferrell – Live In Montreux 1997

Rachelle Ferrel – Live in Montreux 1997


Rachelle Ferrell: Vocals
George Duke: Keyboards, vocals
Jonathan Butler: Guitars, vocals
Patti Austin: Vocals
Brian Simpson: Keyboards
Mino Cinelu: Percussion
Larry Kimpel: Bass
Lil John Roberts: Drums


01 Welcome To My Love
02 Goin’ Home
03 Genesis
04 500 Miles To Go
05 With Every Breathe I Take
06 Sarah, Sarah
07 Speak Low
08 Waiting
09 Bus Tours
10 You Don’t Know What Love Is